Board of Directors

Town of Groton
Melisa Doig
MNHG Board Chair

Director of Human Resources
978-448-1145
mdoig@townofgroton.org
Town of Ayer
Kevin Johnston
MNHG Vice-Chair
Benefits/Payroll Manager
978-772-8216
kjohnston@ayer.ma.us
Concord Public Schools
Ian Rhames

MNHG TREASURER
District Accountant
978-202-1125
 irhames@concordps.org
Town of Bolton
Kristen Noel
Treasurer/Collector
978-779-3310
treasurer@townofbolton.com
Town of Boxborough
Rajon Hudson
Asst. Town Administrator
 978-264-1718

rhudson@boxborough-ma.gov
C.A.S.E. Collaborative
George McCormack

Business and HR Manager
978-318-1534
mailto:gmccormack@casecollaborative.org
Town of Clinton
John P. Kittredge Jr.

978-365-4129
E: jkittredge@clintonma.gov
Concord Carlisle RSD
TBD

978-318-1510 x120
Town of Concord
Kerry Lafleur
Finance Director

978-649-2300
klafleur@concordma.go
Narragansett RSD &
Town of Phillipston
Chelsea Mason

Payroll and Ben Specialist
978-939-5661
cmason@nrsd.org
North Middlesex RSD
Anne Marie Tucciarone-Mahan 
HR Director
atucciarone-mahan@nmrsd.org
Town of Pepperell
William Schlosstein
Treasurer

978-433-0337
wschlosstein@town.pepperell.ma.us
Town of Stow
Dolores Hamilton
Asst. Town Manager 

978-897-4175
assttownadmin@stow-ma.gov
 

 

Health Plan Comparison Charts & Rates

Compare health plans and decide which is right for you.