Steering Committee


Melisa Doig
Board Chair
HR Director

Groton Town Hall
173 Main Street
Groton, MA  01451
P:  978-448-1145
Kevin Johnston
Board Vice-Chair
Benefits & Payroll Manager
Town of Ayer

1 Main Street
P.O. Box 294
Ayer, MA 01432
P: 978-772-8248
Kaylin Carpenter
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Narragansett RSD
462 Baldwinville Road
Baldwinville, MA 01436
P: 978-939-5661
Kerry Lafleur
Town of Concord
P.O. Box 535
Concord, MA 01742
P: 978-318-3090
Debbie Nutter
Treasurer /Collector

Pepperell Town Hall
1 Main Street
Pepperell, MA 01463
P: 978-433-0337

Health Plan Comparison Charts & Rates

Compare health plans and decide which is right for you.