Board of Directors

Town of Carlisle
Kerry Colburn-Dion
MNHG BOARD CHAIR
Finance Director,
Treasurer/Town Collector
978-369-5557
kcolburndion@carlislema.gov
Town of Boxborough
TBD

 978-264-1700
Concord Public Schools
Ian Rhames

MNHG TREASURER
District Accountant
978-202-1125
 irhames@concordps.org
Town of Ayer
Kevin Johnston

Benefits/Payroll Manager
978-772-8216
kjohnston@ayer.ma.us
Town of Bolton
Kristen Noel
Treasurer/Collector
978-779-3310
treasurer@townofbolton.com
C.A.S.E. Collaborative
Beverly Beno

Director of Finance & Operations
978-318-1534
bbeno@colonial.net
Town of Stow
Pam Landry
Treasurer

978-897-2834
treasurer@stow-ma.gov
Concord Carlisle RSD
TBD

978-318-1510 x120
Town of Groton
Melisa Doig

Director of Human Resources
978-448-1145
mdoig@townofgroton.org
Town of Harvard
Marie Sobalvarro

HR Director
978-456-4100
msobalvarro@harvard.ma.us
Town of Lancaster
Cheryl Gariepy

Finance & Budget Director
978-368-0161
lancasterfinance@choiceonemail.com
Lincoln Sudbury RSD
Brandi Mahlert
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator

978-443-9961 ext. 2382
Brandi_mahlert@lsrhs.net
Narragansett RSD &
Town of Phillipston
Donna Bouchard

Human Resources Director
978-939-5661
dbouchard@nrsd.org
North Middlesex RSD
Nancy Haines
Interim Financial Manager
nhaines@nmrsd.org
Town of Pepperell
Debbie Nutter
Interim Treasurer/Collector

978-433-0337
dnutter@town.pepperell.ma.us
 Town of Clinton
John P. Kittredge Jr.

978-365-4129
E: jkittredge@clintonma.gov
Town of Tyngsborough
Angel Wills
Town Accountant
978-649-2300 
awills@tyngsboroughma.gov
Town of Concord
Kerry Lafleur
Finance Director
978-649-2300
klafleur@concordma.gov

 

Health Plan Comparison Charts & Rates

Compare health plans and decide which is right for you.