Steering Committee

Donna Madden
STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Treasurer
Bolton Town Hall
P.O. Box 127
Bolton, MA  01740
P:  978-779-3310
F:  978-779-3311
treasurer@townofbolton.com
Anthony Logalbo
MNHG Treasurer
Finance Director

Town of Concord
Concord Town House
P.O. Box 535
Concord, MA  01742
P:  978-318-3090
F:  978-318-3093
alogalbo@concordma.gov
Melisa Doig
Director Human Resources

Groton Town Hall
173 Main Street
Groton, MA  01451
P:  978-448-1145
F:  978-448-1115
mdoig@townofgroton.org
Kerry Colburn-Dion
Finance Director, Town Treasurer
Town of Carlisle
66 Wesford Street
Carlisle, MA 01741
P:  978-649-2300 x125
F:  978-649-2301
kcolburndion@carlisle.mec.edu
Kevin Johnston
Benefits & Payroll Manager
Town of Ayer
1 Main Street
P.O. Box 294
Ayer, MA 01432
P: 978-772-8248
F: 978-772-8222
kjohnston@ayer.ma.us
Patrick McIntyre
Town Treasurer

Boxborough RSD
29 Middle Road
Boxborough, MA  01719-1402
P:  978-263-1116 x104
F:  978-264-3127
pmcintyre@boxborough-ma.gov
John Flaherty
Deputy Superintendent of Financial Services

Concord Carlisle RSD
120 Merriam Road
Concord, MA  01742
P:  978-318-1510 x120
F:  978-318-1539
jflaherty@colonial.net
Beverly Beno
Director of Finance & Operations
CASE Collaborative
120 Merriam Road
Concord MA 01742
P: 978-318-1534
bbeno@casecollaborative.org

Health Plan Comparison Charts & Rates

Compare health plans and decide which is right for you.